Calories – Do you count them?

I don’t know about you, but I count calories.  By doing so I have lost weight and have gotten toned. The many people I have talked to say counting calories is bad for you, but I have proven them wrong!

I have friends that want to start counting calories, but they go out to eat a lot and think that counting them will get in the way.  Thanks to shapefit, you do not have to worry about that anymore. 🙂

Shapefit has a page on their website that you can visit to find out the calories to 169 fast food/sit down restaurants. (YES, I counted all the restaurants.)

Some include, Applebees, Arbys, Baskin Robbins, Braums, California Pizza Kitchen, Chipotle, Olive Garden, Sonic and much more.

So, after taking a glance…will you start counting calories?  Or will you stick with your regular eating habits that you have right now?

Leave a Reply

