Victorias Secret Workout

Every year I always watch the Victorias Secret Fashion Show, just like everyone else and I have always wondered, what does it take to get their bodies.

Image

I have seen a behind the scenes video called, “a day of an angel” where they show the workout and it is intense.  It was a while ago when I saw it.

The other day I came across their workout on the web, and decided why not share it with you.

Here it is:

2 minutes: Light stretching, including Good Mornings and Good Mornings with Knee Bends
1 minute: Jumping Jacks
30 seconds: Platypus Walks
1 minute: Shadowboxing with Crossovers, Uppercuts and Knee Bends
1 minute: Plié Squats with Calf Raises
2 minutes: Reverse Lunges
1 minute: Squat Thrusts
1 minute: Scissors Reverse Crunches
2 minutes: Deluxe
1 minute: Bench Stepups (if possible, combine with Triceps Kickbacks)
1 minute: Pushups

Now for the diet: The models eat small meals 5 times a day. They avoid processed food and usually stick to eating organic fruit and vegetables when possible. Their diet is high in protein so they keep their muscle and only lose fat.

There you have it! Now you have the ability to look as sexy as a Victoria’s Secret Model! If you don’t have a willingness to work hard, chances are you will just go from one fad diet to the next. It didn’t take you a week to gain all the weight you may be trying to lose, so don’t expect to lose it in a week.

2 thoughts on “Victorias Secret Workout

  1. I love their skinny and muscular bodies. I thought Americans do not like skinny. Usually, my American friends think I am still very skinny when I am complaining I am getting fat. Chinese people love skinny. The skinnier the better. Victoria’s Secret Models have the perfect bodies. I think everyone loves it. Recently, I start running every morning @7am to keep fit. Now I am going to try their workout.

Leave a Reply

