Yoga

So I don’t know how many of you like yoga (any type) or have even tried it; but I LOVE it.  If you ever get the chance I highly recommend you try Hot Yoga or Bikram Yoga, (pretty similar.)

It is set in a 99 -105 degree room, which feels amazing (especially in the winter time).

The benefits from yoga are amazing, you get in shape, can lose weight , and did I say become toned!?  I can’t forget to mention the best part.  INVERSIONS!

Inversions can include headstand, crow, side crow, road kill.  all different types.  My first picture is an example of an inversion…side crow!

If you are wondering why I LOVE it so much, quick-fit-yoga has all the information you would want to know

Image

Image


5 thoughts on “Yoga

Leave a Reply

