Healthy Eating Starts Now!

I use to be the person that whenever she was hungry she would eat.  I could never tell if it was boredom OR if I really was hungry.  When I got to the point that I needed to lose weight I started weight watchers (WW).

For those who don’t know, eating every 3hrs is exactly how you should eat.  If you are still having trouble understanding this, here is a lay out with times to eat, along with food items.

Also, at the bottom it shows you how to correctly use portion control.

Leave a Reply

